Fish Co – Can’t Be Bad (1975)

Track list
1. Jimmy Bootlace Seller
2. A Line Must Divide
3. Beautiful Secret
4. Matthew
5. Goodnight Brothers
6. Soup and Whisky
7. Sixties Children
8. Share the Same
9. Broken Dream
10. Precious Lord

Album info

  • Writers: all tracks written by Steve Fairnie and Steve Rowles (except ‘A Line Must Divide’ by Steve Rowles)
  • Produced by John Pac
  • Recorded and reduced at Morgan Studios
  • Engineers: Mike Bobak, Martin Levan, Mike Silverstone, Jeremy Stenham
  • Mastered by George Peckham at the Master Room
  • Art direction: Steve & Steve
  • Photography: Bev J Sage